Musique: 90210
S1.02 “The Jet set”

“Coming Home” by The 88
“Try It Again” by The Hives
“Touch Me” by Spring Awakening
“Never Gets Enough” by Luscious Redhead
“Young One” by Mackabella
“Great DJ” by The Ting Tings
“Shut Up and Let Me Go” by The Ting Tings
“Live Forever” by Brendan’s Band
“Lucid Dreams” by Franz Ferdinand
“Gravity” by Luscious Redhead
“Come Out Of The Shade” by The Perishers
“Shake It” by Metro Station
“Outlaw Mix 2” by Astronaut On Vacation
“Let It Rock” by Kevin Rudolf & Lil Wayne
“I’m Yours” by Jason Mraz
“Ain’t We Famous” by Brendan’s Band
“Daydreamer” by Adele
“I Always Knew” by Jem