Musique: 90210
S1.01 “We are not in Kansas anymore”

“Viva la Vida” – Coldplay
“Don’t Let Me Fall” – Lenka
“Time To Pretend” – MGMT
“I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major General” – The Pirates Of Penzance
“California Bound” – Carolina Liar
“Wannamama” – Pop Levi
“You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid” – The Offspring
“What You Got” – Colby O’Donis
“Shut Up And Let Me Go” – The Ting Tings
“Whee Doggie Banjo Bit” – Billy Lee Cox
“Mama Who Bore Me” (from Spring Awakening)
“Pot Kettle Black” – Tilly and the Wall
“Beat Control” – Tilly and the Wall
“Chasing Pavements” – Adele
“Last Day Of Your Life” – Glass Pear