Musique: 90210
S1.17 “life’s a drag”
“Cheap And Cheerful” by The Kills
“Turn Me Off” by Audrye Sessions
“You and Me” by Attack!Attack!
“Auctioneer” by The Broken West
“Magic Show” by Electric Owls
“Sirens In The Deep Sea” by Longwave
“Gymnopedie No. 1” by Erik Satie
“What A Wonderful World” by Joey Ramone
“Put In A Little Gas” by Colourmusic