Musique: 90210
S1.04 “The bubble”

“Disturbia” by Rihanna
“The Trance” by Headland
“How Many Ways” by Senor Happy
“Changes” by Lori Denae
“Leaving” by Lore Denae
“Day I Die” by Drug Rug
“Mama Who Bore Me (Reprise) (from ‘Spring Awakening’)”
“She’s New” by Senor Happy
“Not Nineteen Forever” by The Courteeners
“Even the Score” by Senor Happy
“Feel Good About” by Marching Band
“Don’t Believe in Love” by Dido
“Adventures in Solitude” by The New Pornographers
“Always Where I Need To Be” by The Kooks
“Before It Gets Better” by Earlimart
“On And Off” by Signal Hill Transmission